Title of Idea
Name of Participant
Name of Institute
1st Metal organic framework based Janus solar absorber for effective photo thermal desalination Abhyavartin Selvam

Amity Institute of Nanotechnology
2nd Wastewater treatment and wastewater recycling technologies coal bed adsorption for wastewater treatment Bhushan Murjani,
Manasi Bansod
Pankti Savla
Sudarshan Shreenivas
Saloni Vaidya
Parikshit Kadus
ICT Mumbai
3rd Direct band gap g-C3N4 nanoribbons with tunable electronic and photocatalytic properties for OER/HER:A combined DFT and ML ctudy Anwesh Kumar
RGIPT, Amethi
Commendation Prize Recovery of base oil from waste grease Raj Khare
NIT Raipur
MgB2-aspartic acid (ASP)-layered double hydroxide (LDH) as a super corrosion resistance material under CO2 corrosion condition Alok Kumar RGIPT Amethi


Title of Idea
Name of Participant
Name of Institute
1st Pulling the hot electrons of black gold for storing sun energy into CO2 Rishi Verma
Ritaj Tyagi
Robert Bericat
Rajesh Belgamwar
Vamsee Voora
Jacinto Sá
Vivek Polshettiwar
TIFR, Mumbai
2nd Block chain-based decentralized digital platform for creating sustainable circular economy in plastic waste management field Nikhil Kumar Panchal
IIT Madras
Turquoise hydrogen generation using warm plasma under swirl induced flow Bharathi Raja
Dr. R. Vinu
Dr. R. Sarathi
IIT Madras
3rd Exploiting rhodococcus opacus as microbial cell factories for the production of fatty acid methyl esters (FAME) Sandhya S
Dr. Senthilkumar S
Dr. Selvaraju N
IIT Guwahati
Cellulose based nano-eutectogels as potential superabsorbent for sustainable hygiene products from waste lignocellulose Debiparna De
Malluri Siva Naga Sai
B. Satyavathi
IICT Hyderabad
Recovery of pure hydrogen and sulfur from industrial waste H2S by greener electrochemical approach Mukesh Kumar
Dr. Tharamani C.N.
IIT Ropar
Commendation Prize Trifunctional electro catalysts for CO2 reduction, methanol and H2O oxidation utilized in rechargeable Zn-CO2 battery Sukhjot Kaur
Dr. Tharamani C.N.
IIT Ropar
Green synthesis of carboxylic acids from the industrial emitted gaseous feed stock: Sustainable approach to mitigate the GHS Athmakuri Tharak
Ranaprathap Katakojwala
S Venkata Mohan
IICT Hyderabad
Inexpensive membrane Electrolyser for production of alkaline ionized water Dr Sridhar Sundergopal
Sugali Chandra Sekhar
M Shyam Sunder
Manideep P
Fatima Saeed
Aarthi T
Sai Kishore Butti
IICT Tarnaka


Council Of Scientific And Industrial Research-Indian Institute Of Chemical Technology (CSIR-IICT), Hyderabad for submission of maximum number of appropriate ideas